workplace-background

 

Workplace CONN3CT

Workplace #CONN3CT 2020 is a virtual conference that will focus on uniting your technologies and people in newer and better ways!

 

Welcome to Workplace #CONN3CT 2020!

Thanks for your interest in Workplace #CONN3CT 2020! At Workplace #CONN3CT, we're pleased to share how Workplace can feed a culture of transformation by uniting everyone - whether at home, in the office, or on the go - so that they can stay connected and more productive. This 3-day virtual conference will be held in September, and will target 3 different audience streams (Leadership, HR & Comms and IT & Digital Strategy), with the intent of providing focus on uniting your technologies and people in newer and better ways! 

conn3ct-virtual-conference
 

Mark Your Calendars

Workplace CONN3CT will be held on September 22-24th, 2020 from 1pm to 4pm EST / 10am to 1pm PST. 

You can either attend our sessions live, or check out the recordings at your convenience. Register your interest below! 

mark-your-calendars

LineZero's Workplace #CONN3CT 2020 Is Brought To You By... 

More speakers to come. Stay tuned!

Agenda at a glance

Day One
September 22
1:00pm to 1:01pm EST / 10:00am to 10:01am PST
1:01pm to 1:03pm EST / 10:01am to 10:03am PST
1:03pm to 1:30pm EST / 10:03am to 10:30am PST
2:30pm to 3:00pm EST / 11:30am to 12:00pm PST
Day Two
September 23
1:00pm to 1:01pm EST / 10:00am to 10:01am PST
1:01pm to 1:03pm EST / 10:01am to 10:03am PST
1:03pm to 1:30pm EST / 10:03am to 10:30am PST
1:45pm to 2:15pm EST / 10:45am to 11:15am PST
3:15pm to 3:45pm EST / 12:15pm to 12:45pm PST
Day Three
September 24
1pm to 1:01pm EST /
10:00am to 10:01am PST
1:01pm to 1:03pm EST / 10:01am to 10:03am PST
1:45pm to 2:15pm EST / 10:45am to 11:15am PST
2:30pm to 3:00pm EST /
11:30 to 12:00pm PST
3:15pm to 3:45pm EST / 12:15pm to 12:45pm PST

 

Agenda in detail

Ready to connect your organization on a whole new level?
Register now for Workplace #CONN3CT 2020.